Home > PG Aluminium Franchises

PG Aluminium Franchises

Gauteng
Eastern Cape
Freestate
Kwazulu Natal
Mpumalanga
Northern Cape
North West Province
Western Cape
Namibia
Mozambique

Gauteng

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email
East Rand
Unit 2, Mukuzi Road
Sebenza

PO Box 008, Pbag X4
Atlasville 1465

Tel: 011 524 0648
Tel: 011 026 2063
Fax: 0866812241

Domenic Pedreiro
Angela Pedreiro

0722078497
0828525180

dominic@pgaluminium.co.za
angela@pgaluminium.co.za
Johannesburg North
15 Samantha Street Strijdom Park
Randburg

Tel: 011 027 9000
Tel: 011 026 3825
Fax: 011 252 7107

Eddie Roller
Werner Röhrs

0825574667

pgaluminium@mweb.co.za
jhbnorth@pgaluminium.co.za
Johannesburg South
15 Samantha Street Randburg

Tel: 011 027 9086

Eddie Roller

0825574667

jhbsouth@pgaluminium.co.za
Pretoria
13 Spanner Road
Clayville

PO Box 4383
Edenvale 1610

Tel:
0113164414
0113164416
0113164417
0110228503/4

Fax: 0113164415

Angelique
Glen Corlett
Allan O'Driscoll

0721448881
0834551815

accounts@insopta.co.za

glen@insopta.co.za
allan@insopta.co.za

Pretoria Silver Lakes
Northern Lofts 8
c/o Hans Strydom and
Von Backstroom Street Pretoria

PA Suite 38
P/Bag X30
Lynnwood Ridge 0040


Tel: 0128094281
Fax: 012809 4261

Henry Badenhorst
Alwyn Badenhorst
Renee

0829285911
0824904733

hpbza@lantic.net

pglakes@lantic.net

West Rand
229 Luipaard Street
Boltania
Krugersdorp West

PO Box 224
Pinehaven 1746


Tel: 0116608158
Fax: 0865434053

Warren Venter
Claire Venter

0829209690
0829250685

warren@pgaluminium.co.za
claire@pgaluminium.co.za

Eastern Cape

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

East London
10 Bowls Road
Arcadia
East London 2000



Tel: 0437432447
Fax: 0437432448


Gary Beaumont


0714512971


info@pg-aluminium.co.za

Freestate

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Bethlehem
5 Kerk Street
Bethlehem 9700

PO Box 1761
Bethlehem 9700



Tel: 05803030790
Fax: 0866232828


Jonathan Adkins


0833788853


ellumarjj@isat.co.za

Vanderbijlpark
C/O Fraser & Edison Blv
Vanderbijlpark

PO Box 4380
Vanderbijlpark 1900



Tel: 0169311539
Fax: 0169312118


Dolf vd Merwe
Louise Radyn


0824429225




louise.r@pgvaal.co.za


Kwazulu Natal

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Ladysmith
RLM Glass cc
8 Lyell St
Ladysmith



Tel: 0366377035
Fax: 0366311255


Rajesh Maharaj




ats@futurenet.co.za

Vryheid
Kruger Glass cc
185 Mark Street
Vryheid

PO Box 97
Vryheid 3100



Tel: 0349814332
Fax: 0349808898


Jan-Daniël Kruger

 

0832351897



pgvhd@vhd.dorea.co.za

Newcastle
22 Kirkland Street
Newcastle

PO Box 97
Vryheid 3100



Tel: 0343154633
Fax: 0343154637


Charmaine




charmainepgnn@gmail.com

Midlands
KZN Midlands


Tel: 0834170042


Stefan Boshoff



sales.kznmidlands@pgaluminium.co.za

Mpumalanga

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Lowveld
Laritza Park
Unit 5
25 Rapid Street
Riverside Industrial Park
Nelspruit

PO Box 21191
Nelspruit 1200



Tel: 0137522889
Fax: 0865699065


Melanie
Attie de Jager


0798892200


admin@pgalu.co.za

attie@pgalu.co.za

Witbank/Middelburg
Shop 1
Saveway Auto City
Mandela Street
Witbank

Postnet P87
Private Bag 7260
Witbank
1035



Tel: 0136562011     
Fax: 0136563995


Rodger McKay


0837055349

rmckay@pgglass.com

Northern Cape

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Vryburg
239 Market Street
Vryburg

PO Box 366
Vryburg 8600


Tel: 0539272345
Fax: 0539272460

Tewie Hattingh

0828853564

pgvryburg@telkomsa.net

Kathu
NSK Building
Rietbok Street
Kathu

PO Box 90
Kathu 8446


Tel: 0537231999
Fax: 0537231757

Anneke van Zyl

0845566808

anneke@pgkathu.co.za

Kuruman
96 Hoof Street
Kuruman

PO Box 1069
Kuruman 8460


Tel: 0537121195
Fax: 0537122070

Johannes Coetzee
Jan Geldenhuys
Anita

0834682873

jbglass@xsinett.co.za
pgglasskuruman@gmail.com
admin@pgglasskuruman.co.za

North West Province

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Lichtenburg
A-Z Aluminium
44 Scholtz Street
Lichtenburg

PO Box 2380
Lichtenburg 2740


Tel: 0186322317
Fax: 0186320912

Vernon Venter

0832285873

pgglass@ltxmail.co.za

Polokwane
Block B1&B2
157 Blaauwberg St
Ladine-Polokwane

PO Box 1119
Tzaneen 0850


Tel: 0152973223
Fax: 0152973220

Jose Fernandez
Tim
Victor

0825756630
0827865743 0825600945


ferdes@telkomsa.net
insopolokwane@telkomsa.net

Western Cape

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Brackenfell
3 Pisces Road
Brackenfell
CapeTown

PO Box 6108
Parow East 7501


Tel: 0219814384
Fax: 0219816540


Jacques Geldenhuys
Lizel Geldenhuis
Jeanine


0823794800



jacques@tbga.co.za

tbayautoglass@telkomsa.net

Paarl
31 Triangle Street
Paarl


Tel: 021 862 1555

Victor


victorsglass@intekom.co.za

Somerset West & Strand
1 Bright Street
Somerset West

PO Box 1589
Strand
7139


Tel: 0218515239
Tel: 0218521842
Fax: 0862683594

Johan Botha
Morne Botha

0796936168
0823984566


johan@pgboland.co.za
morne@pgboland.co.za

Vredendal
2 Hoek Street
Vredendal


Tel: 027 213 4626

Desere Schreuder


vredendalpg@kingsley.co.za


Namibia

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Mozambique

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Maputo
av Filipe Samuel Magaie
No59
Maputo
Mozambique



Tel:
+25821306079
+25821311207
Fax: +25821312646


Fausto
Hariche Arquissandas



+258823005980


fausto.massungo@harichegroup.com
hariche@harichegroup.com