Home > PG Aluminium Franchises

PG Aluminium Franchises

Gauteng
Eastern Cape
Freestate
Kwazulu Natal
Mpumalanga
Northern Cape
North West Province
Limpopo
Western Cape
Namibia
Mozambique
Zimbabwe

Gauteng

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email
Centurion
271 Chris Hougaard Str C/o Springbok
Wierda Park

P O Box 51606
Wierda Park
0149

Tel: 0126540005
Fax: 0866423889

Willem Pretorius

0823376191

whp@axiomgroup.co.za
whp@pgalucenturion.co.za
East Rand
21 Cardiff Avenue
Apex
Benoni

PO Box 008, Pbag X4
Atlasville 1465

Tel: 011 524 0648
Tel: 011 026 2063
Fax: 0866812241

Domenic Pedreiro
Angela Pedreiro


dominic@pgaluminium.co.za
angela@pgaluminium.co.za
Johannesburg North
83 Fabriek Street
Strijdompark
Randburg

Tel: 011 027 9000
Tel: 011 026 3825
Fax: 011 252 7107

Eddie Roller
Werner Röhrs

0825574667

pgaluminium@mweb.co.za
jhbnorth@pgaluminium.co.za
Johannesburg South
83 Fabriek Street
Strijdompark
Randburg

Tel: 011 027 9086

Eddie Roller

0825574667

jhbsouth@pgaluminium.co.za
Midrand
Unit 100
Allandale Industrial Park
Le Roux Avenue
Midrand

P O Box 999
Bedfordview
2007

Tel: 011 027 9086

Augustine
Beverley

0731208318
0736857474

augustine.midrand@pgaluminium.co.za
admin.midrand@pgaluminium.co.za
Pretoria
13 Spanner Road
Clayville

PO Box 4383
Edenvale 1610

Tel:
0113164414
0113164416
0113164417
0110228503/4

Fax: 0113164415

Glen Corlett
Allan O'Driscoll

0721448881
0834551815

glen@pgwindow.co.za
allan@pgwindow.co.za

Pretoria Silver Lakes
Northern Lofts 8
c/o Hans Strydom and
Von Backstroom Street Pretoria

PA Suite 38
P/Bag X30
Lynnwood Ridge 0040


Tel: 0128094281
Fax: 012809 4261

Alwyn Badenhorst
Renee

0824904733

pglakes@lantic.net

West Rand
229 Luipaard Street
Boltania
Krugersdorp West

PO Box 224
Pinehaven 1746


Tel: 0116608158
Fax: 0865434053

Warren Venter
Claire Venter

0829209690
0829250685

warren@pgaluminium.co.za
claire@pgaluminium.co.za


Freestate

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Bethlehem
5 Kerk Street
Bethlehem 9700

PO Box 1761
Bethlehem 9700


Tel: 05803030790
Fax: 0866232828

Jonathan Adkins

0833788853

ellumarjj@isat.co.za

Vanderbijlpark
C/O Fraser & Edison Blv
Vanderbijlpark

PO Box 4380
Vanderbijlpark 1900


Tel: 0169311539
Fax: 0169312118

Dolf vd Merwe
Louise Radyn

0824429225


louise.r@pgvaal.co.za

Kwazulu Natal

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Durban
14 Leeukop Road
Westmead
Pinetown

PO Box 288
Westville
3630


Tel: 0317002669


Josè da Costa
Leigh Peters
Navin Shurren

0825764706
0788012358
0845162767

josedurban@pgaluminium.co.za
salesdurban@pgaluminium.co.za
navindurban@pgaluminum.co.za

Vryheid
Kruger Glass cc
185 Mark Street
Vryheid

PO Box 97
Vryheid 3100


Tel: 0349814332
Fax: 0349808898

Jan-Daniël Kruger

0832351897

pgvhd@vhd.dorea.co.za

Newcastle
22 Kirkland Street
Newcastle

PO Box 97
Vryheid 3100


Tel: 0343154633
Fax: 0343154637

Charmaine



charmainepgnn@gmail.com
Midlands
KZN Midlands

Tel: 0834170042


Stefan Boshoff



sales.kznmidlands@pgaluminium.co.za

Limpopo

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Polokwane
Shop 14A
Lifestyle Centre
Cnr of Market street & Landros Mare Street
Polokwane

PO Box 442
Polokwane
0700


Tel: 0152970342
Fax: 0864309820

Henry Cooper

0824583990

hcooper.jnr@outlook.com
pgpolokwane@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Lowveld
Laritza Park
Unit 5
25 Rapid Street
Riverside Industrial Park
Nelspruit

PO Box 21191
Nelspruit 1200


Tel: 0137522889
Fax: 0865699065

Melanie
Attie de Jager

0798892200

admin@pgalu.co.za
attie@pgalu.co.za

Witbank/Middelburg
Shop 1
Saveway Auto City
Mandela Street
Witbank

Postnet P87
Private Bag 7260
Witbank
1035


Tel: 0136562011     
Fax: 0136563995

Jasper le Roux

0796689206

jleroux@pgglass.com

Northern Cape

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Vryburg
239 Market Street
Vryburg

PO Box 366
Vryburg 8600


Tel: 0539272345
Fax: 0539272460

Tewie Hattingh

0828853564

pgvryburg@telkomsa.net

Kathu
NSK Building
Rietbok Street
Kathu

PO Box 90
Kathu 8446


Tel: 0537231999
Fax: 0537231757

Anneke van Zyl

0845566808

anneke@pgkathu.co.za

Kuruman
96 Hoof Street
Kuruman

PO Box 1069
Kuruman 8460


Tel: 0537121195
Fax: 0537122070

Johannes Coetzee
Jan Geldenhuys
Anita

0834682873

jbglass@xsinett.co.za
pgglasskuruman@gmail.com
admin@pgglasskuruman.co.za

North West Province

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Lichtenburg
A-Z Aluminium
44 Scholtz Street
Lichtenburg

PO Box 2380
Lichtenburg 2740


Tel: 0186322317
Fax: 0186320912

Vernon Venter

0832285873

pgglass@ltxmail.co.za

Mafikeng
Vryburg Road
Imperial Reserve
Mafeking

PO Box 4445
Mafeking


Tel: 0183843290


Hepson Serache

0824478160

molopo@telkomsa.net

Western Cape

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Brackenfell
3 Pisces Road
Brackenfell
CapeTown

PO Box 6108
Parow East 7501


Tel: 0219814384
Fax: 0219816540

Jacques Geldenhuys
Lizel Geldenhuis
Jeanine

0823794800

jacques@tbga.co.za
tbayautoglass@telkomsa.net
Paarl
31 Triangle Street
Paarl

Tel: 021 862 1555

Victor


victorsglass@intekom.co.za

Somerset West & Strand
1 Bright Street
Somerset West

PO Box 1589
Strand
7139


Tel: 0218515239
Tel: 0218521842
Fax: 0862683594

Flip Botha

0827805729

flip@pgboland.co.za
Vredendal
2 Hoek Street
Vredendal

Tel: 027 213 4626

Desere Schreuder


vredendalpg@kingsley.co.za

Namibia

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Zimbabwe

Address Contact numbers Contact Cell no Email

Stand 222
Hacha Cresent
Ruwa

PO Box 1132
Borrowdale 


Tel:
+263 4 2935595

Hayden
Kim

+263712211933
+263775009429

insoaluminiumzim@gmail.com